Staff Directory

Kenny Shapiro

President

416-638-0552 ext: 225

kenny@oscarparrot.com


Gloria Burke

Vice President

416-638-0552 ext: 228

gloria@oscarparrot.com


Harvey Shapiro

Senior Advisor

416-638-0552 ext: 227

harvey@oscarparrot.com


Amanda-Leena Gopee

Admin. Assistant

416-638-0552 ext: 222

amanda@oscarparrot.com


Cindy McDonald

Senior Account Executive

416-638-0552 ext: 223

cindy@oscarparrot.com


Alexander Grishaenkov

Account Executive

416-638-0552 ext: 224

alex@oscarparrot.com


Marisa Mahabir-Byers

Account Executive

416-638-0552 ext: 226

marisa@oscarparrot.com