Kenny Shapiro

President

416-638-0552 ext: 225

 

kenny@oscarparrot.com


Harvey Shapiro

Senior Advisor

416-638-0552 ext: 227

 

harvey@oscarparrot.com

 


Gloria Burke

Senior Advisor

416-638-0552 ext: 228

 

gloria@oscarparrot.com 

 


Rayne Taylor

Admin. Assistant

416-638-0552 ext: 222

 

rayne@oscarparrot.com

 


Cindy McDonald

Senior Account Executive

416-638-0552 ext: 223

 

cindy@oscarparrot.com

 


Marisa Mahabir-Byers

Account Executive

416-638-0552 ext: 226

 

marisa@oscarparrot.com